Past Lobbyist Client Activity

Lobbyist Name Client Name Date of Contact Compensation Received from Client Details
Stacy Meyers Openlands Wed, 08/26/2020 - 10:43 $0 Details
Stacy Meyers Openlands Fri, 09/04/2020 - 12:22 $0 Details
Stacy Meyers Openlands Sun, 09/20/2020 - 23:34 Details
Stacy Meyers Openlands Tue, 09/22/2020 - 09:40 $0 Details
Stacy Meyers Openlands Sun, 09/27/2020 - 19:18 $0 Details
Stacy Meyers Openlands Mon, 09/28/2020 - 16:30 $0 Details
Stacy Meyers Openlands Thu, 10/01/2020 - 11:30 $0 Details
Stacy Meyers Openlands Mon, 10/19/2020 - 12:33 $0 Details
Stacy Meyers Openlands Sun, 10/18/2020 - 22:55 $0 Details
Stacy Meyers Openlands Fri, 11/13/2020 - 16:46 $0 Details